Inside CPH Legal

CPH Legal is a Hong Kong-based law firm that focuses on litigation. We strive to be an excellentlegal team..

Our expertise:

Our experienced legal team has successfully obtained favourable results for clients, both inside and outside the courtroom. We understand our clients' needs, maintain a good reputation in the legal professional in Hong Kong,and have obtained much positive feedback from our clients..

Besides our busy legal work, we are enthusiastic about giving back to the community and are devoted to give a helping hand to the underprivileged.We are honoured to be awarded the Recognition for Provision of Pro Bono Servicesfrom the Office of Chief Secretary of Administration of the Government of the HKSAR.

Litigation matters

We fully understand your concerns about litigation. We sympathise with litigants who are facing tremendous pressures from litigation. They may be worried about potentially expensive legal expenses, unfavourable results and lengthy litigation.

As such, we tailor-make litigation plans for each of our clients and charge a reasonable fee. In order to help you overcome the difficulties you are facing, we strive to provide concise and clear explanations of the law and the procedure. We are committed to providing all-rounded supportive legal services and increasing certainty for our clients.

Fighting for Justice

We firmly believe that litigation is a tool to achieve justice, and the Court is the place to pursue justice. Therefore, we are determined to fight for our clients' best interests according to the law using the evidence available.

What to expect as a client of CPH Legal?

So long as you have a proper legal basis in your case, our legal team will endeavour to protect your interests, both inside and outside the courtroom. During the litigation process, our team will proactively follow up on your case and provide prompt response to your enquiries.

While no lawyers can guarantee a favourable outcome, we fully devote ourselves to preparing your case and giving you sound and practical legal advice.

Can you become a client of CPH Legal?

Our legal team has been serving both local, PRC, and foreign individuals and corporates, including high-income professionals, private bankers, civil servants, medical professionals, members of disciplinary forces in Hong Kong, high-net-worth individuals, to blue-collar workers, drivers, cleaning workers, clerks, housewives, retired people, students and even children.

As long as you have a proper case, regardless of your social status and background, you arewelcome to contact our teamto obtain preliminary legal advice, and if we deem appropriate, you may become one of our clients too.

en_GBEN

走進CPH LEGAL

陳柏豪律師事務所 CPH LEGAL是香港一家專注訴訟的律師事務所,致力成為相關領域最優秀的律師團隊

我們專注於以下法律業務:

在以上領域,我們律師團隊有豐富實戰經驗,在法庭內外,多次為當事人取得滿意成果。在香港的法律界,我們充分了解當事人的需要,並以卓越的法律服務著稱,贏得大量客戶口碑

在忙碌的法律事業以外,我們的律師團隊熱心社會服務,以法律知識回饋社會並定期義助弱勢社群,獲提名由政務司司長辦公室頒發的 《義務法律服務表揚計劃》獎項。

有關訴訟的考量

我們理解大部分香港市民擔心訴訟,傳統觀念是希望遠離“官非”,而遭遇訴訟時,當事人確實承受各樣壓力,例如是擔心需要支付天價律師費,擔心訴訟結果未如人意,擔心訴訟流程漫長等。

有鑒於此,我們會為當事人制定合適的訴訟計劃,制定合理的收費,並且詳細講解相關法律與流程,竭力為遭遇訴訟的當事人帶來較大的確定性,以及提供全方位的適切支援,與遭遇訴訟的當事人共渡難關。

為當事人討回公道

除了提供頂尖的法律服務外,我們同時堅信訴訟是當事人討回公道的工具,法庭亦理應是彰顯公義的場所。秉持這一信念,我們會根據法律及已有的證據,為當事人在法庭內外爭取最大權益。

成為CPH LEGAL的客戶,是怎樣的體驗?

只要你的案件有一定理據,我們的律師團隊會全力為你在法庭內外爭取最大權益。面臨訴訟期間,我們的律師團隊會積極地跟進你的案件,亦會適時地盡快解答你的一切疑難。

雖然沒有律師可以保證訴訟結果,但我們能保證你在面臨訴訟期間,會有全力以赴的律師團隊為你效勞,而你亦會就訴訟流程與進度有充分掌握。

你能成為CPH LEGAL的客戶嗎?

我們的律師團隊長期服務香港、內地及外地各行各業人士及企業,從高學歷高收入人士,專業人士、私人銀行家、公務員、醫護人員、紀律部隊成員,甚至十億元身家計的高淨值人士,到社會各階層的普羅大眾及弱勢社群,其中包括藍領工人、職業司機、清潔員、文員、家庭主婦、退休人士、學生、甚至兒童。

只要你的案件有一定理據,不論你的階級與文化背景,你可聯絡我們的律師團隊進一步了解,條件合適的話你亦可成為我們的客戶,讓我們律師團隊為你爭取權益。

zh_HKHK